Local and County Bar Associations

Abbotsford Bar Association

Kirsten R. Tonge, Routley & Company

(604) 864-9011                  kirsten@routleylawyers.com

Campbell River Bar Association

Brian Dybwad

(250) 830-0023                          dybwadlaw@shaw.ca

Cariboo County Bar Association

Julian T.W. Kenney, Heartland Law LLP

(250) 395-3881                     jkenney@heartlandlaw.ca

Chilliwack Bar Association

Brian J. Vickers, Baker Newby LLP

(604) 792-1376                   bvickers@bakernewby.com

Comox Valley Bar Association

Mark Burger, Ives Burger

(250) 334-2416                     mark@ivesburgerlaw.com

Cowichan Valley Bar Association

Elizabeth L. Robinow, Ridgway & Company

(250) 746-7121              elizabeth.robinow@ridgco.com

Fraser Valley Bar Association

Michael S. Jones, Waterstone Law Group LLP

(604) 533-2300                 mjones@waterstonelaw.com

Kamloops Bar Association

Alicia L. Glaicar, Mair Jensen Blair LLP

(250) 372-4945                                alg@mjblaw.com

Kelowna Bar Association

Jaime M. Boyle, Touchstone Law Group LLP

(604) 448-2637            jaime@touchstonelawgroup.com

Kootney Bar Association

Michelle B. Fuchs, Michelle Fuchs Law Office

(250) 426-3511

Nanaimo City Bar Association

Kristin M. J. Rongve, Kristin M.J. Rongve Law Corporation

(250) 390-3157                          info@kristinrongve.ca

Nanaimo County Bar Association

Chelsea D. Wilson, Ramsay Lampman Rhodes

(250) 754-3321                            cwilson@rlr-law.com

New Westminster Bar Association

W. Laurence Scott, QC, Quay Law Centre

(604) 527-1161                 wlscott@quaylawcentre.com

North Fraser Lawyers Association

Eric Mollema, Centra Lawyers LLP

(604) 463-8890                 emollema@centralawyers.ca

North Shore Bar Association

Zahra Jenab, Zahra Jenab &Company Law Corporation

(604) 925-6005                         zjenab@jenablaw.com

Penticton Bar Association

Kathryn J. Ginther, Kathryn J. Ginther Law Office

(250) 487-4355                           kjg@kgintherlaw.com

Port Alberni Bar Association

Christina Spence Proteau, Crown Counsel

(250) 720-2433                 christina.proteau@gov.bc.ca

Prince George Bar Association

Justin L.W. Haines, Heather Sadler Jenkins LLP

(250) 565-8013

Prince Rupert Bar Association

Bryan M. Crampton, Crampton Personal Law Corporation

(250) 635-6330                   bryan_crampton@telus.net

Quesnel Bar Association

Jennifer C. Johnston, Crown Counsel-Quesnel

(250) 992-4262                 jennifer.johnston@gov.bc.ca

Salmon Arm Bar Association

Dennis W. Zachernuk, Sivertz Kiehlbauch

(250) 832-8031                             dennisz@sa-law.ca

South Cariboo Bar Association

Angela Ammann, Vanderburgh & Company

(250) 392-7161                      angela@cariboolaw.com

Surrey Bar Association

Corry A. Clark, Hamilton Duncan

(604) 581-4677                                  cac@hdas.com

Vancouver Bar Association

Andrew Aguilar, City of Vancouver Law Department

(604) 873-7512               andrew.aguilar@vancouver.ca

Vernon Bar Association

Robert M. Culos, Culos & Company Law Corporation

(250) 549-7168                   robertculos@culoslaw.com

Victoria Bar Association

Neil Carfra, Carfra Lawton LLP

(250) 995-4260                              ncarfra@carlaw.ca