Native Courtworker and Counselling Association of BC

Administration Office

207-1999 Marine Dr, North Vancouver, BC V7P 3J3

(604) 985-5355 ∙ 1-877-811-1190        F: (604) 985-8933

www.nccabc.ca

The Native Courtworker and Counselling Association of British Columbia facilitates and enhances access to justice by assisting Aboriginal people involved in the criminal justice system to obtain fair, just, equitable and culturally sensitive treatment.

NATIVE COURTWORKER OFFICES

Lower Mainland Region

Vancouver Counselling Services Office

520 Richards St, Vancouver, BC

1-877-811-1190                              F: 1-888-520-6140

Manager—Arthur Paul, apaul@nccabc.com (604) 628-1135

Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

—Robert Hong, rhong@nccabc.com           (604) 628-1145

—Tabitha Paul, tpaul@nccabc.com            (604) 628-1143

—Ava Varga, avarga@nccabc.com            (604) 628-1146

—Sean O’Donaghey, sodonaghey@nccabc.com (604) 628-1139[JY1] 

—Melissa Vabic, mvabic@nccabc.com       (604) 628-1138

—Hector Hill, hhill@nccabc.com                (778) 375-3294

—Bob Manning, bmanning@nccabc.com     (778) 375-3294

—Lynn Power, lpower@nccabc.com           (778) 375-3294

Detox Support Worker

—Ana Paula Karadimas, akaradimas@nccabc.com
   (778) 375-3282

—Wade Moses, wmoses@nccabc.com       (604) 628-1137

Manager of Court Services

—Mavis Boucher, mboucher@nccabc.com  (778) 375-3306

Vancouver Courthouse, 220 Main St, Vancouver, BC

(604) 660-1101

Courtworker—Susan Nyce, snyce@nccabc.net

Courtworker—Brendon Eastman, beastman@nccabc.com

Downtown Community Court, 211 Gore Ave, Vancouver, BC

(604) 660-8743                               F: (604) 660-8705

Courtworker—Kevin Hill              kevin.1.hill@gov.bc.ca

Robson Law Courts: 139-800 Hornby St, Vancouver, BC

(604) 660-7455                               F: (604) 660-7455

Courtworker—Andre Bessette, abessette@nccabc.com

Chilliwack/Hope/Mission/Abbotsford: 102-46167 Yale Rd, Chilliwack, BC

1 (855) 221-5725

Courtworker—Linda  Dumas, ldumas@nccabc.com

North Vancouver: Courts, 200 23rd St E, North Vancouver, BC

(604) 981-0225

Courtworker—Robert Clydesdale, rclydesdale@nccabc.com

Surrey: Law Courts, 14340 57th Ave, Surrey, BC

(604) 572-2293                               F: (604) 543-3151

Courtworker—Nicole Peters, nicpeters@nccabc.com

Surrey Alcohol and Drug Counsellor: 13629-108th Ave , Surrey, BC V3T 2K4

1-855-221-6155                               F: (604) 630-7204

Counsellor—Karen Longmuir, klongmuir@nccabc.com

Southern Interior Region

Cranbrook: 7468 Mission Rd,  Cranbrook, BC 

1-855-221-5734                               F: (250) 426-8935

Courtworker —Carmelle Laroche, claroche@nccabc.com

Kamloops: 116A-455 Columbia St, Kamloops, BC 

1-855-221-5728                               F: (250) 828-7969

Courtworker—Rae-Anne Sasakamoose, raerae@nccabc.com

Penticton: Green Mountain Rd, RR 2, Site 50, Comp 8, Penticton, BC 

1-855-221-5790                               F: (250) 493-5302

Courtworker—Wylla Pooler, wpooler@nccabc.com

Vernon: 2-3003 29th Ave, Vernon, BC

1-855-221-5731                               F: (250) 545-8885

Courtworker—Margaret Snow, msnow@nccabc.com

Williams Lake: 147 4th Ave S, Williams Lake, BC

1-855-221-5729                               F: (250) 398-6819

Courtworker—Ellie Sellars, esellars@nccabc.com

South Coast Region

Bella Coola: Box 433, Bella Coola, BC

1-855-221-1182                               F: (250) 799-5453

Courtworker—Natalie Hans, nhas@nccabc.com

Campbell River: 105B 2005 Eagle Dr, Campbell River, BC

1-855-221-5735

Courtworker—Georgia Colclough, gcolclough@nccabc.com

Duncan: 106-5462 Trans Canada Hwy, Duncan, BC 

1-855-221-5735

Courtworker—Mabel Peters, mpeter@nccabc.com

Nanaimo: 5-55 Front St, Nanaimo, BC  V9R 5H9

1-855-221-5734

Courtworker—Trish Pantell, tpantell@nccabc.com

Port Alberni: 155-5091 Tsuma-as Dr, Port Alberni, BC

1-855-221-1179

Courtworker—Boyd Gallic, bgallic@nccabc.com

Port Hardy/Bella Bella: Box 998, Port Hardy, BC 

(250) 902-2223                               F: (250) 949-7201

Courtworker—Vacant

Victoria: c/o Law Courts, 248-850 Burdett Ave, Victoria, BC

1-855-221-1160                               F: (250) 386-6760

Courtworker—Shane Johnson, sjohnson@nccabc.com

Northern Interior Region

Prince George: 304-1488 4th Ave, Prince George, BC

Regional Manager, North Coast/Norhern Interior

—Christina Draegen, cdraegen@nccabc.com
   1-855-221-1183

Youth & Family Advocate

—Florence Henry, lhenry@nccabc.com

Dawson Creek: 10110 13th St, Dawson Creek, BC

(250) 782-9174 · 1-877-811-1190 x375

Courtworker—Donna Loui, dlouie@nccabc.com

Fort St. James: 349 Stuart Dr, Fort St. James, BC

1-855-221-1186

Courtworker—Connie Morrisey, cmorrisey@nccabc.com

Fort St John: 106-10142 101st Ave, Fort St John, BC

1-855-221-0975                               F: (250) 785-5519

Courtworker—Claudene Shaver, cshaver@nccabc.com

Quesnel/Prince George: Courthouse, 1045-250 George St, Prince George, BC

1-855-221-1183                                F: 866-963-0131

Courtworker—Tracy Peters, tpeters@nccabc.com

Courtworker—Johnathan Alec, jalec@nccabc.com

North Coast Region

Smithers: 191-3793 Alfred Ave, PO Box 4635, Smithers, BC

1-855-221-0977

Courtworker—Louise Wilson, lwilson@nccabc.com

Terrace: Courthouse, 260-3408 Kalum St, Terrace, BC 

1-855-221-0978

Courtworker—Les Taylor, ltaylor@nccabc.com

Courtworker—Geelah Roches, grouches@nccabc.com

 [JY1]If doesn’t fit onto one line, move phone to line underneath, indent slightly (cheat by adding three spaces in front of phone)

Administration Office 207-1999 Marine Dr, North Vancouver, BC V7P 3J3 (604) 985-5355 ∙ 1-877-811-1190 F: (604) 985-8933 www.nccabc.ca The Native Courtworker and Counselling Association of British Columbia facilitates and enhances access to justice by assisting Aboriginal people involved in the criminal justice system to obtain fair, just, equitable and culturally sensitive treatment. NATIVE COURTWORKER OFFICES Lower Mainland Region Vancouver Counselling Services Office 520 Richards St, Vancouver, BC 1-877-811-1190 F: 1-888-520-6140 Manager—Arthur Paul, apaul@nccabc.com (604) 628-1135 Alcohol & Drug Counsellor —Robert Hong, rhong@nccabc.com (604) 628-1145 —Tabitha Paul, tpaul@nccabc.com (604) 628-1143 —Ava Varga, avarga@nccabc.com (604) 628-1146 —Sean O’Donaghey, sodonaghey@nccabc.com (604) 628-1139 —Melissa Vabic, mvabic@nccabc.com (604) 628-1138 —Hector Hill, hhill@nccabc.com (778) 375-3294 —Bob Manning, bmanning@nccabc.com (778) 375-3294 —Lynn Power, lpower@nccabc.com (778) 375-3294 Detox Support Worker —Ana Paula Karadimas, akaradimas@nccabc.com (778) 375-3282 —Wade Moses, wmoses@nccabc.com (604) 628-1137 Manager of Court Services —Mavis Boucher, mboucher@nccabc.com (778) 375-3306 Vancouver Courthouse, 220 Main St, Vancouver, BC (604) 660-1101 Courtworker—Susan Nyce, snyce@nccabc.net Courtworker—Brendon Eastman, beastman@nccabc.com Downtown Community Court, 211 Gore Ave, Vancouver, BC (604) 660-8743 F: (604) 660-8705 Courtworker—Kevin Hill kevin.1.hill@gov.bc.ca Robson Law Courts: 139-800 Hornby St, Vancouver, BC (604) 660-7455 F: (604) 660-7455 Courtworker—Andre Bessette, abessette@nccabc.com Chilliwack/Hope/Mission/Abbotsford: 102-46167 Yale Rd, Chilliwack, BC 1 (855) 221-5725 Courtworker—Linda Dumas, ldumas@nccabc.com North Vancouver: Courts, 200 23rd St E, North Vancouver, BC (604) 981-0225 Courtworker—Robert Clydesdale, rclydesdale@nccabc.com Surrey: Law Courts, 14340 57th Ave, Surrey, BC (604) 572-2293 F: (604) 543-3151 Courtworker—Nicole Peters, nicpeters@nccabc.com Surrey Alcohol and Drug Counsellor: 13629-108th Ave , Surrey, BC V3T 2K4 1-855-221-6155 F: (604) 630-7204 Counsellor—Karen Longmuir, klongmuir@nccabc.com Southern Interior Region Cranbrook: 7468 Mission Rd, Cranbrook, BC 1-855-221-5734 F: (250) 426-8935 Courtworker —Carmelle Laroche, claroche@nccabc.com Kamloops: 116A-455 Columbia St, Kamloops, BC 1-855-221-5728 F: (250) 828-7969 Courtworker—Rae-Anne Sasakamoose, raerae@nccabc.com Penticton: Green Mountain Rd, RR 2, Site 50, Comp 8, Penticton, BC 1-855-221-5790 F: (250) 493-5302 Courtworker—Wylla Pooler, wpooler@nccabc.com Vernon: 2-3003 29th Ave, Vernon, BC 1-855-221-5731 F: (250) 545-8885 Courtworker—Margaret Snow, msnow@nccabc.com Williams Lake: 147 4th Ave S, Williams Lake, BC 1-855-221-5729 F: (250) 398-6819 Courtworker—Ellie Sellars, esellars@nccabc.com South Coast Region Bella Coola: Box 433, Bella Coola, BC 1-855-221-1182 F: (250) 799-5453 Courtworker—Natalie Hans, nhas@nccabc.com Campbell River: 105B 2005 Eagle Dr, Campbell River, BC 1-855-221-5735 Courtworker—Georgia Colclough, gcolclough@nccabc.com Duncan: 106-5462 Trans Canada Hwy, Duncan, BC 1-855-221-5735 Courtworker—Mabel Peters, mpeter@nccabc.com Nanaimo: 5-55 Front St, Nanaimo, BC V9R 5H9 1-855-221-5734 Courtworker—Trish Pantell, tpantell@nccabc.com Port Alberni: 155-5091 Tsuma-as Dr, Port Alberni, BC 1-855-221-1179 Courtworker—Boyd Gallic, bgallic@nccabc.com Port Hardy/Bella Bella: Box 998, Port Hardy, BC (250) 902-2223 F: (250) 949-7201 Courtworker—Vacant Victoria: c/o Law Courts, 248-850 Burdett Ave, Victoria, BC 1-855-221-1160 F: (250) 386-6760 Courtworker—Shane Johnson, sjohnson@nccabc.com Northern Interior Region Prince George: 304-1488 4th Ave, Prince George, BC Regional Manager, North Coast/Norhern Interior —Christina Draegen, cdraegen@nccabc.com 1-855-221-1183 Youth & Family Advocate —Florence Henry, lhenry@nccabc.com Dawson Creek: 10110 13th St, Dawson Creek, BC (250) 782-9174 · 1-877-811-1190 x375 Courtworker—Donna Loui, dlouie@nccabc.com Fort St. James: 349 Stuart Dr, Fort St. James, BC 1-855-221-1186 Courtworker—Connie Morrisey, cmorrisey@nccabc.com Fort St John: 106-10142 101st Ave, Fort St John, BC 1-855-221-0975 F: (250) 785-5519 Courtworker—Claudene Shaver, cshaver@nccabc.com Quesnel/Prince George: Courthouse, 1045-250 George St, Prince George, BC 1-855-221-1183 F: 866-963-0131 Courtworker—Tracy Peters, tpeters@nccabc.com Courtworker—Johnathan Alec, jalec@nccabc.com North Coast Region Smithers: 191-3793 Alfred Ave, PO Box 4635, Smithers, BC 1-855-221-0977 Courtworker—Louise Wilson, lwilson@nccabc.com Terrace: Courthouse, 260-3408 Kalum St, Terrace, BC 1-855-221-0978 Courtworker—Les Taylor, ltaylor@nccabc.com Courtworker—Geelah Roches, grouches@nccabc.com