2017 Provincial Council Election Results

  • May 12, 2017

We are pleased to announce the successful candidates of CBABC Provincial Council, elected for the September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2020 term. 

Nanaimo County
Esther Robson

Vancouver County 
Aleem Bharmal 
Jennifer Brun
Lauren Chu 
Diane Gradley
Sandra Mandanici
Suzette Narbonne
Fred Wynne 

Join us in welcoming all of the newly elected members to Provincial Council.