Law Society of BC Bencher Election Results

  • November 16, 2021

The LSBC 2021 General Election results for the two-year term from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2023 are now available. CBABC congratulates all of the elected Benchers, with special acknowledgement to those who are CBABC members.

Vancouver Cheryl D’Sa  Brook Greenberg, QC  Jennifer Chow, QC 
Kevin B. Westell  Gaynor C. Yeung  Lisa Dumbrell 
Jacqueline G. McQueen, QC  Steven McKoen, QC  Katrina Harry 
Kelly Harvey Russ  Tanya Chamberlain   
Victoria Lindsay R. LeBlanc  Paul Pearson   
Nanaimo Brian Dybwad    
Westminster Gurminder Sandhu  Tom Spraggs   
Kootenay  Barbara Cromarty*    
Okanagan  Michael F. Welsh, QC    
Cariboo  Georges Rivard Geoffrey McDonald   
Prince Rupert Sarah Westwood*    
Kamloops  Kim Carter     

 Indicates active CBABC member

*Indicates Elected or Re-Elected by Acclamation