31st Annual Bench & Bar Dinner

  • November 03, 2015

Congratulations to Mary Mouat, QC, recipient of the Georges A. Goyer, QC Memorial Award for Distinguished Service and Alison Murray, QC, recipient of the CLEBC Leaders in Learning award.

Attendees also heard from the Hon. Suzanne Anton, QC, Chief Justice Donald Bowman, and Ken Walker, QC.